FAQContactLegal TermsVersiunea în română
Home   Contact   Area Representatives

Area Representatives

Retea teritoriala

County Cluj, Bihor, Bistrița Năsăud, Satu Mare, Maramureş, Sălaj

BOERIU ADINA

Tel.: 0264 405 130

Fax: 0264 405 107

E-mail: cluj.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Botoşani, Iaşi, Vaslui

ANA MARIA UNGUREANU

Tel : 0729.209.116

E-mail : iasi.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County SATU MARE, MARAMUREŞ, SĂLAJ

FLORIN DAVID

Tel.: 0724.990.991

E-mail: florin.david@brd.ro

close

Country CLUJ, BIHOR, BISTRIŢA NĂSĂUD

BOERIU ADINA

Tel.: 0726.103.439

E-mail: cluj.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Mureş, Harghita

CIOLTAN CIPRIAN

Tel.: 0265 207 421

Fax: 0265 207 421

E-mail: mures.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Sibiu, Alba, Hunedoara

VICTOR CALIN

Tel:  0729.844.849

E-mail: sibiu.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Braşov, Covasna

COMSA BOGDAN

Tel.: 0720.444.299

E-mail: brasov.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Neamț, Suceava

DAN DUMITRACHI

Tel : 0724.686.862

E-mail : dan.dumitrachi@brd.ro

close

Country Bacău

SILVESTRU BORDEANU

Tel: 0726.222.298

E-mail : bacau.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Constanța, Tulcea, Galaţi, Brăila

CURTEANU SERGIU

Tel.: 0728.180.653

E-mail: constanta.sogelease@brd.ro

 



close

County Prahova, Buzău, Vrancea

FECHET EDUARD

Tel.: 0720.900.943

E-mail: ploiesti.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Ialomiţa, Călăraşi, Giurgiu, Teleorman

MARIA-TEREZA LACATUS

Tel.: 0731.100.692

E-mail: calarasi.sogelease@brd.ro

close

Bucureşti şi Ilfov

MARIANA GHEORGHE - 0724.393.253
MARIA-TEREZA LACATUS - 0731.100.692

SIMONA GURUIANU - 0724.343.396

SIMONA CRACIUN - 0731.100.687
E-mail: bucuresti.sogelease@brd.ro

 


close

County, Vâlcea, Argeş, Dâmboviţa

GEANINA HERCIU

Tel.: 0724.505.259

E-mail: pitesti.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Ialomiţa, Călăraşi, Giurgiu, Teleorman

ALEXANDRA PETRE

Tel.: 021 301 41 09

Fax: 021 301 42 90

E-mail: calarasi.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Caraş Severin, Gorj, Mehedinţi, Arad, Timiş

SAIN EMILIAN

Tel.: 0724.505.262

E-mail: timisoara.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Arad, Timiş, Caraş Severin, Gorj, Mehedinţi,

SAIN EMILIAN

Tel.: 0256 302 106

Fax: 0256 302 107

E-mail: timisoara.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Olt, Dolj

LUCIAN SCARLAT

Tel.: 0724.303.855

E-mail: craiova.sogelease@brd.ro

 


close

BRD Sogelease IFN S.A representatives are at your disposal in order to:

  • Offer complete and professional solutions;
  • Offer prompt answers;
  • Insure the relationship between the BRD- Groupe Société Générale network and BRD Sogelease IFN S.A


Press on the area/ person’s name you are interested in and you will access the contact details of our representatives.

 

BRD Sogelease IFN S.A.
Headquarters – BRD Tower
Tel: 021 301 41 88
Fax: 021 301 41 04 / 05
E-mail: brd.sogelease@brd.ro
www.brdleasing.ro
Call center : 021 301 48 48

Timisoara — Emilian Sain
Cluj — Adina Boeriu
Sibiu — Victor Calin
Baia Mare — Florin David
Bacau — Silvestru Bordeanu
Piatra Neamt — Dan Dumitrachi
Iasi — Ana Maria Ungureanu
Brasov — Bogdan Comsa
Mures — Ciprian Cioltan
Constanta — Sergiu Curteanu
Ploiesti — Eduard Fechet
Pitesti — Geanina Herciu
Craiova — Lucian Scarlat
Alexandria, Calarasi, Giurgiu — Maria Tereza Lacatus
Bucuresti (sector 1) — Simona Guruianu
Bucuresti (sector 2 ) — Maria Tereza Lacatus
Bucuresti (sector 3) — Simona Craciun
Bucuresti (sector 4, 5, 6) — Mariana Gheorghe

SAIN EMILIAN

Tel.: 0724.505.262

E-mail: timisoara.sogelease@brd.ro

close

BOERIU ADINA

Tel.: 0264 405 130

E-mail: cluj.sogelease@brd.ro

close

VICTOR CALIN

Tel:  0729.844.849

E-mail: sibiu.sogelease@brd.ro

close

FLORIN DAVID

Tel.: 0724.990.991

E-mail: florin.david@brd.ro

close

SILVESTRU BORDEANU

Tel: 0726.222.298

E-mail : bacau.sogelease@brd.ro

close

DAN DUMITRACHI

Tel : 0724.686.862

E-mail : dan.dumitrachi@brd.ro

close

ANA MARIA UNGUREANU

Tel : 0729.209.116

E-mail : iasi.sogelease@brd.ro

close

COMSA BOGDAN

Tel.: 0720.444.299

E-mail: brasov.sogelease@brd.ro

close

CIOLTAN CIPRIAN

Tel.: 0731.041.580

E-mail: mures.sogelease@brd.ro

close

CURTEANU SERGIU

Tel.: 0728.180.653

E-mail: constanta.sogelease@brd.ro

close

FECHET EDUARD

Tel.: 0720.900.943

E-mail: ploiesti.sogelease@brd.ro

close

GEANINA HERCIU

Tel.: 0724.505.259

E-mail: pitesti.sogelease@brd.ro

close

LUCIAN SCARLAT

Tel.: 0724.303.855

E-mail: craiova.sogelease@brd.ro

close

Maria Tereza Lacatus

Tel.: 0731.100.692

E-mail: bucuresti.sogelease@brd.ro

close

Simona Guruianu

Tel.: 0724.343.396

E-mail: bucuresti.sogelease@brd.ro

close

Maria Tereza Lacatus

Tel.: 0731.100.692

E-mail: bucuresti.sogelease@brd.ro

close

Simona Craciun

Tel.: 0731.100.687

E-mail: bucuresti.sogelease@brd.ro

close

Mariana Gheorghe

Tel.: 0724.393.253

E-mail: bucuresti.sogelease@brd.ro

close

Find accurate date
Leasing calculator

Contact us
Call Center


021 301 48 48





Reachable from all networks.

Steps for
Leasing

Find out more
BRD Sogelease
© 2018, BRD Sogelease IFN SA.

This website uses cookies and other similar technologies. These are required to use the site to analyze how users use the site and provide a better browsing experience to provide customized content for your interests and preferences as well as help in our work on-line advertising. For more details on cookies used and how to manage cookies, please visit the Cookies Policy and related technologies.