FAQContactLegal TermsVersiunea în română
Home   Contact   Area Representatives

Area Representatives

Retea teritoriala

County Cluj, Bihor, Bistriţa Năsăud, Satu Mare, Maramureş, Sălaj

BOERIU ADINA

Tel.: 0264 405 130

Fax: 0264 405 107

E-mail: cluj.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Botoşani, Iaşi, Vaslui

ROTARU MUGUR

Tel.: 0232 210 131

Fax: 0232 210 131

E-mail: iasi.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Cluj, Bihor, Bistriţa Năsăud, Satu Mare, Maramureş, Sălaj

BOERIU ADINA

Tel.: 0264 405 130

Fax: 0264 405 107

E-mail: cluj.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Mureş, Harghita

CIOLTAN CIPRIAN

Tel.: 0265 207 421

Fax: 0265 207 421

E-mail: mures.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Sibiu, Alba, Hunedoara

COMSA BOGDAN

Tel.:  0269 202 656

Fax:  0269 217 690

E-mail: sibiu.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Braşov, Covasna

COMSA BOGDAN

Tel.: 0268 301 270

Fax: 0268 301 270

E-mail: brasov.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Bacău, Neamț, Suceava

SILVESTRU BORDEANU

Tel.: 0234 207 784

Fax: 0234 510 576

E-mail: bacau.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Constanța, Tulcea, Galaţi, Brăila

CURTEANU SERGIU

Tel.: 0241 508 635/6

Fax: 0241 508 646

E-mail: constanta.sogelease@brd.ro



close

County Prahova, Buzău, Vrancea

FECHET EDUARD

Tel.: 0244 595 610

Fax: 0244 515 765

E-mail: ploiesti.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Ialomiţa, Călăraşi, Giurgiu, Teleorman

ALEXANDRA PETRE

Tel.: 021 301 41 09

Fax: 021 301 42 90

E-mail: calarasi.sogelease@brd.ro

close

Bucureşti şi Ilfov

MARIANA GHEORGHE

ALEXANDRA PETRE

ADRIAN GAVAN
IULIAN POPESCU

IOANA PREDA

Tel.: 021 301 41 28 / 41 09/ 41 82 / 41 27  / 43 89

Fax: 021 301 42 90 / 021 300 10 80

E-mail: bucuresti.sogelease@brd.ro


close

County, Vâlcea, Argeş, Dâmboviţa

GEANINA HERCIU

Tel.: 0248 212 831

Fax: 0248 221 273

E-mail: pitesti.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Ialomiţa, Călăraşi, Giurgiu, Teleorman

ALEXANDRA PETRE

Tel.: 021 301 41 09

Fax: 021 301 42 90

E-mail: calarasi.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Caraş Severin, Gorj, Mehedinţi, Arad, Timiş

SAIN EMILIAN

Tel.: 0256 302 106

Fax: 0256 302 107

E-mail: timisoara.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Arad, Timiş, Caraş Severin, Gorj, Mehedinţi,

SAIN EMILIAN

Tel.: 0256 302 106

Fax: 0256 302 107

E-mail: timisoara.sogelease@brd.ro

close

County Olt, Dolj

IACOB ELENA

Tel.: 0251 412 417

Fax: 0251 412 426

E-mail: craiova.sogelease@brd.ro


close

BRD Sogelease IFN S.A representatives are at your disposal in order to:

  • Offer complete and professional solutions;
  • Offer prompt answers;
  • Insure the relationship between the BRD- Groupe Société Générale network and BRD Sogelease IFN S.A


Press on the area/ person’s name you are interested in and you will access the contact details of our representatives.

 

BRD Sogelease IFN S.A.
Headquarters – BRD Tower
Tel: 021 301 41 88
Fax: 021 301 41 04 / 05
E-mail: brd.sogelease@brd.ro
www.brdleasing.ro
Call center : 021 301 48 48

Iasi — Mugur Rotaru, Oana Georgescu
Constanta — Sergiu Curteanu, Cristina Plugaru
Galati — Sergiu Curteanu, Cristina Plugaru
Dorobanti + Valahia + Nord-Est — Alexandra Petre, Simona Guruianu
Timisoara + DTS — Emilian Sain, Oana Georgescu
Cluj + Baia Mare — Adina Boeriu, Cristina Plugaru
Mures — Ciprian Cioltan, Monica Ficu
Bacau — Silvestru Bordeanu, Alexandra Baros
Brasov + Sibiu — Bogdan Comsa, Alexandra Baros
Ploiesti — Eduard Fechet, Cristiana Puscasu
Pitesti — Geanina Herciu, Monica Ficu
Unirea + Academiei — Mariana Gheorghe, Dewi Atmohartono
Craiova — Elena Iacob, Cristiana Puscasu

Nistor Delia

E-mail: delia.nistor@brd.ro

Telefon: 0731.034.643

close

Guruianu Simona

E-mail: simona.guruianu@brd.ro

Telefon: 021 301.4174

close

Rotaru Mugur

E-mail: mugur.rotaru@brd.ro

Telefon: 0729.209.116

close

Oana Georgescu

E-mail: georgescu.oana@brd.ro

Telefon: 021 301 4391

close

Curteanu Sergiu

E-mail: sergiu.curteanu@brd.ro

Telefon: 0728.180.653

close

Plugaru Cristina

E-mail: cristina.plugaru@brd.ro

Telefon : 021 301.4398

close

Plugaru Cristina

E-mail: cristina.plugaru@brd.ro

Telefon : 021 301.4398

close

Plugaru Cristina

E-mail: cristina.plugaru@brd.ro

Telefon: 021 301.4398

close

Alexandra Petre

E-mail: alexandra.petre@brd.ro

Telefon: 0721.283.727

close

Cusai Gabriel

E-mail: gabriel.cusai@brd.ro

Telefon: 021 301.4399

close

Sain Emilian

E-mail: emilian.sain@brd.ro

Telefon: 0724.505.262

close

Oana Georgescu

E-mail: oana.georgescu@brd.ro

Telefon: 021 301 4391

close

Boeriu Adina

E-mail: adina.boeriu@brd.ro

Telefon: 0726.103.439

close

Dunaritu-Ficu Monica

E-mail: monica.ficu@brd.ro

Telefon: 021 301.4579

close

Cioltan Ciprian

E-mail: ciprian.cioltan@brd.ro

Telefon: 0731.041.580

close

Monica Ficu

E-mail:  monica.ficu@brd.ro

Telefon: 021 301.4579

close

Silvestru Bordeanu

E-mail: silvestru.bordeanu@brd.ro

Telefon: 0726.222.298

close

Guruianu Simona

E-mail: simona.guruianu@brd.ro

Telefon: 021 301.4174

close

Comsa Bogdan

E-mail: bogdan-radu.comsa@brd.ro

Telefon: 0720.444.299

close

Alexandra Baros

E-mail: alexandra.anghel@brd.ro

Telefon: 021 301.4384

close

Fechet Eduard

E-mail: eduard.fechet@brd.ro

Telefon: 0720.900.943

close

Puscasu Cristiana

E-mail: cristiana.puscasu@brd.ro

Telefon: 021 301.4326

close

Herciu Geanina

E-mail: geanina.herciu@brd.ro

Telefon: 0724.505.259

close

Sterian Mihaela

E-mail: mihaela.sterian@brd.ro

Telefon: 021 301.4384

close

Gheorghe Mariana

E-mail: mariana.gheorghe@brd.ro

Telefon: 0724.393.253

close

Atmohartono Dewi

E-mail: dewi.atmohartono@brd.ro

Telefon: 021 301.4386

close

Guruianu Simona

E-mail: simona.guruianu@brd.ro

Telefon: 021 301.4174

close

County Ialomiţa, Călăraşi, Giurgiu, Teleorman

ALEXANDRA PETRE

Tel.: 021 301 41 09

Fax: 021 301 42 90

E-mail: calarasi.sogelease@brd.ro

close

Iacob Elena

E-mail: elena.serbin@brd.ro

Telefon: 0724.303.855

close

Puscasu Cristiana

E-mail: cristiana.puscasu@brd.ro

Telefon: 021 301.4326


close

Find accurate date
Leasing calculator

Contact us
Call Center


021 301 48 48





Reachable from all networks.

Steps for
Leasing

Find out more
BRD Sogelease
© 2017, BRD Sogelease IFN SA.